Community Connections

Community Connections for Park Place Retirement

Woodstock Hospital – www.wgh.on.ca

CCAC – healthcareathome.ca

Alzheimer Society – Oxford – www.alzheimer.ca/oxford

VON – www.vonoxford.com

ORCA – www.orcaretirement.com

RHRA – www.rhra.ca

City Of Woodstock – www.cityofwoodstock.ca

Oxford County – www.oxfordcounty.ca

Royal Canadian Legion Woodstock Branch 55 – www.legion.ca

Rotary Club of Woodstock (2 clubs) – portal.clubrunner.ca and www.woodstockoxfordrotary.org

Lions Club of Woodstock – a15lions.org

South Gate Senior Centre – www.southgatectr.com

Woodstock Library – www.woodstock.library.on.ca

Woodstock Museum – www.woodstockmuseum.ca

Theatre Woodstock – www.theatrewoodstock.com

Woodstock Sentinel Newspaper – www.woodstocksentinelreview.com

Cowan Park – cowanpark.com

Golf Courses in the Area

Cedar Creek Golf and Country Club – www.golfcedarcreek.ca

Woodstock Meadows Golf Center – www.woodstockmeadows.com

Sally Creek Golf Club and Bistro – www.sallycreekgolf.com

Craigowan Golf and Country Club – www.craigowan.com

Creekside Golf Club – www.creeksidegolf.ca

Innerkip Highlands Golf Club – www.innerkiphighlands.com

Taxi Company

Woodstock Taxi – woodstocktaxi.ca

Kendall Cab – www.kendallcab.ca